Southeastern Health

Calendar of Events
February 2017
 
Tue 02.28.2017Wake Up to Wellness: Heart Healthy Exercise 
March 2017
 
Thu 03.02.2017Hospice volunteer training 
 
Thu 03.02.2017Coffee and Conversation: Eating disorders 
 
Fri 03.03.2017Nutrition Session: Nutrition bingo 
 
Fri 03.03.2017Health Session: COPD & malnutrition 
 
Tue 03.07.2017Snack & Learn: Diabetic nutrition 
 
Tue 03.07.2017Diabetes Support Group 
 
Thu 03.09.2017Coffee and Conversation: MyPlate 
 
Fri 03.10.2017Nutrition Session: Nutrition bingo 
 
Wed 03.15.2017Nutrition Session: Nutrition jeopardy 
 
Thu 03.16.2017Walk with a Doc: Colon cancer 
 
Fri 03.17.2017Health Session: Nutrition and pulmonary health 
 
Fri 03.17.2017PrivilegesPlus: Double bunco 
 
Tue 03.21.2017Snack and Learn: Kidney stones 
 
Thu 03.23.2017Nutrition Session: Smoothie demo 
 
Fri 03.24.2017Nutrition Session: Nutrition bingo 
Banner
You are here: Home About Calendar of Events

Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1408,
300 West 27th St., Lumberton
NC 28359

Tel: (910) 671-5000

Guest Services Messages:
GuestSerFB@srmc.org

General Messages:
crabtr01@srmc.org@srmc.org

Phone Directory
Language Assistance Services