Southeastern Health

Calendar of Events / Upcoming Events
September 2015
 
Fri 09.04 - Fri 09.25.2015Fitness FridaysCommunity Health Education Center
 
Wed 09.09.2015Free wellness event planned for Laurinburg WalmartWalmart Supercenter
 
Thu 09.10 - Thu 09.24.2015Hospice Volunteer TrainingHospice House
 
Thu 09.10 - Thu 10.01.2015Adult Bereavement Support GroupSoutheastern Hospice House
 
Fri 09.11.2015Grandparents Appreciation DayCommunity Health Education Center
 
Mon 09.14 - Mon 09.21.2015Men’s prostate cancer health fair, screenPlease see additional information
 
Tue 09.15.2015Breakfast at Biggs Park Mall with Dr. Craig Community Health Education Center
 
Fri 09.18.2015Free health screen for peripheral artery disease (P.A.D.)Southeastern Wound Healing Center
 
Tue 09.22.2015Breakfast at Biggs Park Mall with Dr. Eric BreitbartCommunity Health Education Center
 
Tue 09.29.2015Lunch and LearnCommunity Health Education Center
October 2015
 
Fri 10.16.20155th Annual Southeastern Health Foundation Advocates Boots & BBQ Southeastern Ag Center Horse Arena
Banner
You are here: Home About Calendar of Events

Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1408,
300 West 27th St., Lumberton
NC 28359

Tel: (910) 671-5000

Email: crabtr01@srmc.org

Phone Directory
Sign up for email notifications