Southeastern Health

Board of Trustees

E-mail Print

Chancellor Kyle Carter

Bo Stone


Larry R. Chavis

Dennis Hempstead

Jerry L. Johnson

Wayland B. Lennon, III

Alphonzo McRae Jr.

Randall Jones

F. Kenneth Biggs

Daniel E. Cook

Faye C. Caton

Jan Spell

Joseph Roberts Jr,MD

W.C. Washington,

Joann Anderson,


Barry Williamson,MD

President of medical staff

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 21 January 2015 12:40 )  
You are here: Home Board of Trustees


Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1408,
300 West 27th St., Lumberton
NC 28359

Tel: (910) 671-5000


Phone Directory
Sign up for email notifications